2020 Conference Advisory Board

Thank you to our 2020 Conference Advisory Board Members:

Jose Bravo, VP/Business Banking Officer, Rabobank
Loree Byzick, Special Projects Manager, Superior California Economic Development
Andrea Campos, Director of Program Administration, NoRTEC
Angela Cordell, Deputy Sector Navigator for Business & Entrepreneurship for the North Far North Region/ Shasta College 
Michael Cross, Executive Director, NoRTEC 
Charlette Daigneault, BlueTech Valley–Chico State Innovation Hub Leadership Team 
Eric Houk,Ph.D,  CSU, Chico  College of Agriculture
Catherine Madsack – Project Manager for Alliance for Workforce Development
Kandi Manhart, Executive Director, Glenn County Resource Conservation District 
Kevin O'Rorke,PhD  CEO – North State Together and Assistant Superintendent/Vice President of Student Services for Shasta -Tehama-Trinity Joint Community College District 
Peter Owens, Senior Analyst, Center for Economic Development 
Michelle Scully, Deputy Administrative Officer, County of Lake, California 
Lori Simpson, Plumas County Supervisor
Jason Schwenkler, Director, Center for Economic Development 
Esteban Tadeo, Project Coordinator, Alliance for Workforce Development 
Kelsey Torres, Associate Vice President, Chico Chamber of Commerce 
Jamie Wright, Edward Jones 

For questions regarding the conference, contact Alice Patterson at 530-518-3527/[email protected] or Courtney Farrell at 530-570-5342/[email protected]